Skip to content
November 20, 2010 / Nik Nik

Turns out I do more than cook

Esalen, looking to the southh

Looking south from the Esalen Lodge deck

So far I haven’t revealed much about myself here. I’m a very private (and shy) person, but it seems only fair that I share a little, especially when I I have the good fortune to be in this amazing place, enjoying these wonderful views.
You see here a couple of views from the lodge deck of Esalen Institute in Big Sur, California.  It’s a very beautiful place, with lots more to offer than just this amazing view.

I’m here assisting a workshop for the weekend, and getting to enjoy the views, the great food, and the company of like-minded others.  I couldn’t ask for much more – except of course my husband being by my side.

I hope your weekend is as blessed as mine.

Leave a Reply

